It was a year ago. We brought some beverage in the mart.
After we played soccer game. We felt hot and thirsty. So we were bad conditions. But my friend got a problem. He used counterfeit money. Actually we didn't know it. The cleck said this is fake money. and my friend said "No. I didn't" he thought The clerk ignore him because he is foreigner.
So my friend called the cops and tried to confirm it. But It was fake money. And my friend was got arrested. Four more police cars came to catch him. We were embarrassed.
He got handcuffs. and then he said I called you cops.
Why do you guys arrest me? But the police just said about Miranda rule. After 11 hours flow the misunderstanding was removed. It was a terrible experience for him. And it wasn't funny. But that period he went to police department a lot of times. For peeing on the street, DUI(he was drunken but he just slept in his car) . So he has a new nickname, is 3 star general. because he
get 3 criminal records. (he doesn't have any record) It was funny happening I ever saw

No comments:
Post a Comment
Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.