Tuesday, December 8, 2009

Winter My class and Merry Chrismas

Happy Merry Christmass
My favourite holiday is Merry Christmass. I love it so much and I like show not too much snow.
My best friends came from Coloroda next week. So we'll go to Denver because we 'll go to big mountain than after we'll go to freind house we 'll eat big dinner and we have to go karokye .Sometimes I like sing and song. I am so happy. It is very special holiday to me.
Thank you everbody enjoy you holiday.

Tuesday, June 16, 2009

Everyday we never know we will have good luck or bad luck . most people belive on
Friday the 13 it ‘s the bad luck day but I don”t thing so . I always belive who have good
luck then good thing will happen .
This weeks I have to study and go to work for my part time job . it doesn”t have
anything make me have a good or bad luck . oneday I seen new in television many
company in the usa ther are lay off their employees because the economic not
doing well any more . I thought it very good luck for me because my ower didn”t
lay off me . The second good luck for me it was happened when I took a taxi in
downtown to train station . I didn”t know before I forgot my wallet at home . I told taxi
driver I don”t have money because I forget my wallet . he look at me and ask me “ you want
go back to your home “ I told him I don”t have time . I will miss the train if I go back . he ride
me to the train station and he not getting pay by me . I very good luck that driver not kick
me off in his car . Finally I have double good luck why ? I have a story to write in my
The best day of the week

The best day of the week is Tuesday because I went to school with my friends .I met a lot of friends. We had lunch together and tolk together. After finished class we went some where some Tuesday we went to shopping some Tuesday we went to ate out at restuarant. I think Tuesday is my best day of week.

Tuesday, June 9, 2009

Shoko's First Part Time Job

Ok,Talk about my partner her name is shoko she's very cute.When she was 16years old she worked at a convenience store she want to make money for working at 6 to 1oam it's so sleepy but her boss is very friendly to her that so why she's happy.


My Parner's First Job
My parner worked in the family restaurant. Her name was Young Ju . She was 19 years old. She was a counter. Sometimes the restaurant was busy. She did as a chef. She worked four hours each day. She like this job because she want to talk with custommer and her boss behave good. She felt funny.



Dash's First Interesting Job

Dash got her first job 10 years ago. Her job was a printing operator in Mongolia military. With her, it was an interesting job. That job was leisured, she just printed, counted news paper, but she worked hard with that job. It took her a lot of hard time. Althought she worked with a nice boss but he also very strick in work. And one more thing she didn't like that was that job didn't let her be free. Almost in her break time, they suddenly called her to go to job. But she loved that job so she was happy to work in it.

My Partner's First Job.

Tien's first job was as a company for designed machine.
He was 22 years old , and worked there for 1 years.
He designed dye machines that change the color for fabric by soaking it in a special liquid.
He liked his job , but his boss gave him a small salary, so he didn't like his boss.
He always busy, because he had to go to shool every night.
So, he was tired and had no time.

Jin's Frist Job




My partner's first job was working at a Japanese restaurant.

He was 24 years old when he started that job. He worked there for 3 years, and he worked from 9 am to 11 pm 6 days a week. So he was a hard worker.

He was a sushi chef. He made sushi, sashimi, tempura.

I don't know if Korean people can make good sushi or not, but I want to try his sushi

Byouang wook First Jop

Byouang Wook First Job
My parther's first job was working in a company that makes parts. He start to work When He was 26 years old. He worken 5 days per a weeks. But the company had alot of work. So He Showld've work everyday. That was pretty large company So He has never seen his boss. When he was working there he felt he is like a machine. It was diffcult to work. He agonyed to stay there or quit. Atter He met his friend who lives in U.S and Then He decided togo to U.S Becouse He wanted to get more experiences. But now He feeling regretful. That's Why It's not different with korea. So He will go back to korea.

Korapins' First Job

My partner's frist job was working in nail salons. When she was 27 years old. Actully it was 6 month ago. She worked at 11 to 9 pm. But she thought "It's too long time to compare her salary.
Her salary depended on her customer. Because it was tip job. But if she didn't get less than 85 dallors per a day, Her own maked 85 dallors. I mean, He filled her salary. The owner was a kind person. But he was sanguine. When his salon was busy, He shouted. louder louder louder...
He pressed to wear just white shirt with jean. It was a kind of uniforms. But she thought he exclude others' characters. sShe didn't like him and didn't like to work. sShe wants to lots of make money. But she couldn't. She was unsatisfied with the owner,the store. So she quited there.

Ning's First Job


Ning's First Job

My partner's first job was working as a customer service at the constuction product compamy. She worked there because she wanted money. She could wore whatever she wants to. Because they didn't have a unifrom. Her boss was an old man. He has been very nice, talkative and hasn't been serioused about work. For her work, her duties was pick up the customer phone for order product and got purchase order by fax. She had to key all of information in the computer and print invoice. She said she very happy to work here because she had a very nice coworker and boss. Eventhough they had fight and discuss sometime but it's only about work after that they still be friend and hang out together.

Kwan's first job.

Kwan's first job.

My partner's first job was working as a secretary in AIA Insurance Company .she was worked there because she wanted money.Her boss was kindness person and has good emotions.Her was old women and always wore nice dress.Kwan had function was make schedule for her boss and check due date for customer paid insurance and take care customer when they had to claim .When company had new promotion she had to explained to Sales person before Sales person offered to customer.She was so happied for this company.But She wasn't like when she has to called customer arked about money they had to pay for insurance in due date.

My partner's frist Job.



My partner 's first job was working as a waitress.She was working the Khanbroi restaurant in Mongolia. That time her vacation and that's popular a restaurant. Everday she is busy and she earned to much money.She was met Mongolian famous people .She was enjoyed her a job. Her earned some money in a strawberry.

My partner's first job


She was working as an accounting the "Bogts Trade" company in Mongolia. Her job was so interesting and she knew everything. She has got many friends. Her boss was polite, very nice.Her work conditions was comportable clean and lihgter, She was so happy.

Tuesday, June 2, 2009

The best day of the week.

The best day of the week is sunday.
Because, every sunday I go to the church.
I worship and eat lunch with my friends.
Our children take care of teacher in the church.
So, I just hang up with my friend.
We talk a lot about everything.
Children, food, movie, TV series....
Usually,we talk about husband and family-in-law.
Sometimes, we speak ill of behind them.
So, when I come back home, my stress is away.
Conversation is best way get rid of stress.

THE BEST DAY FO THE WEEK

The best day of the week is week, there really is a best day of the week to make your best deal on an airline ticket, and it’s neither Monday nor Friday. It’s Wednesday! And there’s even a best time on Wednesday to buy that ticket.
Why Wednesday? Thank the small, upstart airlines. In the airline business, fare wars are started by the weakest competitors, and the big guys tend to be the ones to raise fares. And all of that tends to happen on Fridays.

" The best day of the week"

The best day of the week is wednesday because i dont need get up early morning. I sleep until noon, then i meet my family to messenjer. we see an each other and talk anything. if here in the morning, there midnight. so this day is for me very nice day.

The Best Day of the week.

The Best Day of the week

The best day of the week is on Tuesday. Because I am came in my school. I like this class and very interesting my teacher and my classmates. My teacher is very polite, very interest. Her name is Corona Agila. I did not no before this blogger how made. She teach to me. Now I knew about blogger.

So I never forget this class.

thanks.

The Best Day of the Week


The best day of the week is Friday because I feel like this day is a last day for study and work. I feel like all the whole hard week going to past away really soon. Every Friday I always think that I'm going to have a day off tomorrow. I always think about what am I going to do in my day off. I always think that I will going to take enough rest after I was too tired all last whole week. Just thinking about doing something relax can make me very happy. So I always feel happy on Friday. That's why this day is my best day of the week.

the freedom day

With me, a kind of lasiest person in my family, Sunday is always a freedom day for me in here!
Why?
The reason is really simple that everyone in my family will go away from me.They leaves me at home to visit the other people's house everyweek. So I can stay home with myself, nobody can interrupt me. I can sleep until the noon without my cousin's wake up.I can lie down on the bed for the whole day to watch romantic Korean movies. I can sing and dance follow the song without embarrassiment. I can cook my meals althought they do not taste good and the kitchen is always messed up, but nobody grumble at me. I CAN DO WHAT EVER I LIKE.No day can be better than Sundays, so
I LIKE SUNDAY! I LOVE SUNDAY ! I NEED SUNDAY !

The Best Day of The Week

The best day of the week is Sunday because i don't have to go to school, i have a lot of time to do something. Daily i must get up early 7 clock but i can wake up late at 9 am on Sunday. Then i cook some food and eat. I go to the church at 12 am. After the Church i go to walk along the lake with my friends. Later, i go to shopping at the mall. Although i dont buy anything but i like looking them. I enjoin restaurants, i am not hurry to eat. Then i come back at home. I feel relaxed after days of week.

"The best day of the week"


The best day of the week in last sunday because, I lost my campe while three hour because i went to the lake Geneva last weekend i just try to find the wakeboard station but i couldn't found it. However i never giv up to find it finally i found it. I was happy that times but I lost my campe road when i came back to the campe.............youre guys gess??

The best day of the week

The best of the week is on Monday because I work everyday except Monday and Tuesday.
And this two days I also have to go to school. but on Monday my class finish at 12:30 pm
and then finally I get freedom. I can go to laundry and clean up room.
The other days I cannot have any time to do something.
In Korea, Actullay I like friday because after that day I can get two holidays.
But after to get a job I couldn't rest in weekends because the new workers have a lot of works.
I usually work whole week. from 7:30am to 8:00 pm. I hated it. To make money is not easy that I thought. So I decided go to U.S. But it's same as a result. All days are same to me.
I didn't work at last week. I thought I have to take a rest but in spite of I have time. I didn't have any idea what I like to do. To work hard is my destiny.
I'M NOT A NEGATIVE PERSON.

Tuesday, May 26, 2009

When my friend were arrested by police.


It was a year ago. We brought some beverage in the mart.
After we played soccer game. We felt hot and thirsty. So we were bad conditions. But my friend got a problem. He used counterfeit money. Actually we didn't know it. The cleck said this is fake money. and my friend said "No. I didn't" he thought The clerk ignore him because he is foreigner.
So my friend called the cops and tried to confirm it. But It was fake money. And my friend was got arrested. Four more police cars came to catch him. We were embarrassed.
He got handcuffs. and then he said I called you cops.
Why do you guys arrest me? But the police just said about Miranda rule. After 11 hours flow the misunderstanding was removed. It was a terrible experience for him. And it wasn't funny. But that period he went to police department a lot of times. For peeing on the street, DUI(he was drunken but he just slept in his car) . So he has a new nickname, is 3 star general. because he
get 3 criminal records. (he doesn't have any record) It was funny happening I ever saw

The funniest


The funniest thing :yesterday I went to cinema. I ever saw a movie. The a movie name is Night at the Museum. Ben Stiller is in it. He is former security guard of the Natural History Museum where everything would come alive at night, has to return to help his not-living, inanimate statue friends because they're being shipped off to live in the Smithsonian's archives. Because it's hard times for the Natural History Museum. Mr Ben abandoned them, sold out his natural history-centric, pro-talking statue values and left his minimum wage job as a security guard to go live his dream and run his own multimillion dollar company.But who comes to life and then has to run through some grass like it's an overgrown rainforest. It's a perspective gag. It's so funny. But then you kind of wish it wasn't because all it does is remind you of all the not-laughing you're doing before and after that moment.
So I love it. There are all very interested.
Last year I worked in restaurant. Martin was my coworker. He was washer dish in this restaurant every day before restaurant closed he have to took rice cooker pot from basement to kitchen and put rice in warmer pot in kitchen. One day this restaurant very busy before restaurant closed Martin clean every thing in kitchen very fast and he took rice cooker pot form basement same every day but he didn't take it to kitchen he took it to out side restaurant walk to his bicycle like he will take it go to home. I saw he and laughed than he took it come back restaurant.He told me he forgot took it in kitchen because that time he thought about go back home.

The Crazy and Funniest.



When I was young and lived in my country I saw the funiest.

I went to the night club at nine o'clock maby There are so

many young peoples Dancing in the stage they are looks

exciting but there is one man looks like a drunken man

He doesn't move he just stand on the corner at the stage and then he doing "pee" that time

I say "oh no! 'ho my god It was a funiest and crazy.

The my Funniest

Last birthday of my mother, I promised, I cokked dinner for my mother by myself. I did'nt cooked anything before. I did'nt know to cook. But I said " I will effort to cook foods very good on the her birthday". Morning , I woke up very early, I went to the market to buy foods. I thought, I would cook soup. When my mother came back near home. The foods was near completion. I was so happy because the first time ,I cooked very good but the soup isn't suggar. Box suggar put near box salt and Itook the wrong box, I didn't read name which my mother wrote in the very box. I gave a ot of salt on the my soup which I cooked for my mother. I'm sorry my Mom


The funniest thing I ever saw was three people were laid down at an escalator.
Autully, this story happened with my family.
One day, my grandmother and my mother and her sister went to a department store.
My grandmother was alomst seventy years old.
She didn't ride escalator till then.
Anyway, my grandmother tried that.
But, she didn't know, when she landed.
So, she took a spill on the floor.
And then, my mother tumbled down and fell on her.
Last, my aunt fell too on the top of both my mother and grandmother.
When it happened, it was very serious, but now, looking back at the incident it is so funny.
It looked like a sandwich.
Fortunatley, no one got hurt.

The Funniest Thing I Ever Saw


The funniest thing I ever saw was happened with my friend and me. First of all I have to say that everything in America always over big for Thai people like us. Once time my friend had an emergency period. Then we went to the Dominic to bought some sanitary napkin. But we was in a hurry so we just ran to the shelf and grabed what ever we can. Then we went to the public restroom because my friend want to put the pad in. Then I heard my friend laughed a lot in the restroom. I was so wonder what's happenning with her. Then she called me to went inside with her because she want to showed me something funny. Then she pulled her shirt up and turn backside to me. You know what I saw, I saw the sanitary napkin about 5 inch long over her pant and it's almost up to the middle of her back. We laughed a lot because we bought the night time sanitary napkin and it very long for her because she just a little girl. And that day she wore a very low waist jean. We kept laughing about five to ten minutes until my tears came out. It's so funny!!!

The funniest thing I ever saw was happened with my friend. Last summer I went to beach with friend.I had the picnic with friend. When We swam and Than had big wave. We played with big wave after that I saw my friend no bekinnee. I told her your bekinnee lost. and Than I asked her where is your bekinnee and she told me I don't khow. I laugh her a lot . after that I took The towel for her. and then We go home.

Miss the Son

My father wanted to buy some food. He took me along to the bakery by the bicycle. He rode on the front seat and i sat on the rear one. After i got some food and my father saw i came back the seat. Then i came back to pay money, while my father thought i took the seat, he leisurely rode at home. When my father at home. My mother asked, "where is our son". he answered, " he is sitting the rear" and he turned and looking the back, he was surprise. My father came back the bakery. I was still standing there.

the funniest thing






The funniest thing i ever saw was my classmate's pesentaton in my last term. At that time, they played in a story for their presentation. That story was "Snow White' but they reworte i t already. So they made a lot of fun for the show.






The most interested thing was a boy played in Snow White character. He was made-up on his face and wore a red dress. He looked so funny everytime he appeared with the song" Sexy Back".






Beside, Seven Drawfd were acted by seven girls. They looked so cute and funny in their costumes tith seven colors. They took audience's attention when they appeared that they danced in "Funky Town" song of Chipmunk songs.
I swear that if you can see they dance, you will laught as your stomach will get hurt.


And every words in scenanio was changed like that story happeneded in model life sush as the prince called to Snow White by a cell phone that he was driving a BMW car to rescue her from the Queen and many things in there. That play made me to laught a lot and I really like it.






The Funniest Thing I Ever Saw


The funniest thing I ever saw was..my nephew

He always makes me laugh.

For example when he get a bubble, he's so happy to play with it.

one day, we played outside and I blew the bubbles.

He tried to eat them. Then,the bubble broke on his face.

He doesn't have any idea why the bubble broke....

So he kept trying to eat the bubbles with laugh.

That's so cute and it made me laugh.

Most kids are unpredictable,you don't know what they will do next.

It's so interesting and funny for me.

Tuesday, May 12, 2009

my land our water


If i had million dollar. Im gonna buy any sightseeing land in my country, this is a lake, name is hovsgol, hovsgol is 100 mile long pristine alpine lake located in thenorth of mongolia close to the seberian border, the lake is at 1645m and 262m deep.

Mongolian National dress





Clothing and adornment are relics of a nation’s material culture and vividly manifest a people’s way of life. As Mongolian history and culture developed over a long period of time, Mongols realized a distinctive national dress. Mongolian national dress evolved relative to weather conditions in Mongolia, the national economy, established habits, moral standards, culture and social order. Accordingly, research of clothing plays a major role in history and ethnography.

A Million Dollars

If I have a million dollars, i will do the following:






use

a half of it to study in a famous university
Because the most support in my life is haved a perfect education




invest

a half of it into a big company

That thing will support for my life later to have a conveniences living .

I wish I had a million"dollars'


If' I had a milliondollars I want to buy a speed boat because I like to play water ski whit beautiful girl also I like skinscaubadiving so I want to buy a sport car because I had a lot of money.I am done.Tanks!







Mongolian DOG







Many travelers who visited Mongolia in different periods were impressed with the number of cattle and dogs.Mongolian nomadic families usually migrate with their cattle, frequently changing pastures. With such lifestyle the service of dogs is essential for alerting about arrival of strangers, guarding and herding sheep flocks. Each nomadic family usually has 2-3 dogs to look after livestock, guard the house and help in hunting.1990 study by A. Osor, director of the dog training school, gives examples of how dogs serve nomadic herders.* Dog Nyangar owned by herder Luvsantseren of Delgerkhaan soum in Khnetii province, at night walks around the sheep flock every 30-40 minutes checking around.* Herder Bazarsuren from Bulgan soum in South Gobi province trained his dog Khuder to take cattle to pasture and bring back in the evening.* Herder Zeveg from Middle Gobi told that once he saw two wolves attacking his sheep flock grazing some 10 kilometers distance. Under the master order his dog Olz rushed to save the sheep and soon brought back the entire flock with no single animal lost.Dog was always a loyal friend and companion to nomadic herders. Many ancient rock paintings show that Central Asian nomads used dogs for guarding their flocks and hunting. Graveyards of Hunnu people often contain metal embroidery and pottery with pictures of hunters with dogs or dogs buried along with their masters.Ancient Chinese historical records describe Hunuu dogs as "very ferocious and big dogs with strong legs and wide chest."Mongolian type dog



I wish I had a million hotel. because I want to have business a round the world.and then I can go to travel with myfamiry. when I go to travel everywhere I don't pay for a resting place. I like to travel .I can save mymoney for hotel.I would like to make money about business hotel.

I wish I had a million dollars because....

I wish I had a millon dollars because I want buy a flying car for myself.
I want travel all over the world.
If I want go somewhere, I take a trip right now.
I don't need waste of time.
I can go to anywhere at any time.
And I want show many countries for my son.
I give to many experience to my son.
If I had a millon dollars, it will be easy.
How wonderful!




I Wish I Had a Million Cars


I wish I had a million cars because
I want to drive a different car everyday.
And I want to go somewhere new.
So that's why I want million cars.....

A Million.


Wonderful horses.
If I had a million horses, I 'll travel around world. I love horses. Horse is very smart and very strong. All kind horses diffrent for example:heredity, color, live area, food, high,weight. I like run wide way with horses. Mongolian horses I think more strong.

I wish to have million . But its jast my wish and idea . I well open my club and to make papule happy. Also like club too and to have fan it is my image. I like Tacno music and I well put my music because in the US almost all the club have Rap and remxs music. I know a lot of papule like Tacno music.This is my drem and i well do my drem to real in future.

I wish I had....


I wish I had a million trees in my yard because of many reason. First of all I like the green color. This color always make me feel good and relax every time when I saw it. It would be nice if I open the door in the morning and see a lot of tree outside. The second one is my country is quite a bit hot so if I have a lot of tree in my area its can help my house have a cool temperature and help me save a lot of money because I don't need to turn the air-conditioner on. The last one is trees can also save us from a global warming. That's why I want to have a million trees in my yard

I wish i had a million House..

I wish i had a million houses because I think house is important thing in my life.every day we have to stay in house or hotel or some place for live.If I had a lot of houses I would have houses in every country and every where on the beach ,in the forest.I can stay in my house and relax . I don't want spend money for rent house and I would like to make business from house too. I have house for rent and I hope have happy house in my life too.

I wish i had a million House..





*IF I have a million"dollars"


I wish I had a milliondollars because I want to buy a speed boat and sport car


The wish not truth







i wish i had a million art because i want to show everyone looking them. i am going to open a gallery or a art museum. Every body can expanding your eye.

I went china two years ago.
I remembered some beautiful places.
I like some chinese food.
I was shopping for my familly.
I went go there with my son.
So, I was little sorry about my husband.
But there was great.
I want go there again somday.
Espacially,with my husband!!

Tuesday, May 5, 2009

My Lovely Pets


These dogs are golden reteriver

HI My Classmates


Everday we together!

My Wonderful Trip


My trip is exciting. I prepared every things before day. I woke up ealy. we were at airport on time. Then we presented at the baie Halong. the weather was beautiful. We could see mountain and river with waterfall. We sail the boat inside the cavernes. sishtseeing is love with love survey. It is interesting trip.

My Wonderful Trip


My trip was wonderful. Last year , I went Nha Trang where favorite in vietnam with my family.First of all, I woke up early to prepare my trip. I and my fammily came to airport early and we found good seat. We talked together and told funny stories. When came Nha Trang, the first we went the beach.This is the beach so beautyful. Then we went swimming and walking........ect.. We enjoyed in our trip

Mongolia


Welcom to Mongolia
thanks

My Best Trip


Of all the waterfalls I have ever been to, Erawan Falls at Kanchanaburi, are perhaps the most beautiful for me.
There are seven steps of the waterfall. A couple of the pools are large enough to swim in, and the water is quite nice. Some of the falls are only ten or so feet tall, and some are around 70 feet. Some of the pools have very aggressive fish, which attack your toes. It's not too hurt but it's so funny!!!!! Because you have to move all time to avoid from that funny fish.